Directory

Meet our Principal

 


Welcome to St. Cloud Prep!  My name is Michele Quinn and I am the Principal of SCPA.  I have been an educator for 15 years and my career spans from elementary and middle school special education, middle school math and science, as well as, department chair.  I received my Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida and my Master’s in Educational Leadership and Administration from Grand Canyon University.
     

Our commitment at St. Cloud Preparatory Academy is to provide a safe and positive learning environment that will empower students to be leaders that think critically and are inspired by life in the 21st Century.  We look forward to partnering with our families and the community - Go Warriors!

 

Meet our Board & Administrative Staff

 

St.Cloud Preparatory is driven by parents, educators, business leaders and community members who believe in providing innovative and challenging academics in a safe, nurturing environment for children. SCPA will utilize higher achievement standards, proven curriculum, empowered teachers, parental and community involvement, and leadership development to reach the fullest potential of our students.

John D'Amico, BOard Chair                                               jdamico@saintcloudprep.org

Brittany Overstreet, Vice Chair                                   boverstreet@saintcloudprep.org

tammy raz, Secretary                                                           TRAZ@SAINTCLOUDPREP.ORG

                                            

Michele Quinn, Principal                                                           mquinn@saintcloudprep.org

Jay Murphy, Asst. Principal-K-8                                                jmurphy@saintcloudprep.org

Laurel Ramsey, Asst. Principal-High School                            Lramsey@saintcloudprep.org

Justin Grayek, Dean of Students                                             jgrayek@saintcloudprep.org

Maryann Alessi, Business Manager                                         malessi@saintcloudprep.org

Kerri Falleur, Data Entry/Registrar                                            kfalleur@saintcloudprep.org

Cesar Ruiz, Facilities Manager                                                 cruiz@saintcloudprep.org

Liz Jaros, School Nurse                                                            ljaros@saintcloudprep.org

Kyyiann Sippio, PE Para                                                           ksippio@saintcloudprep.org

Jamie Browning, MS MTSS                                                      jbrowning@saintcloudprep.org

Belinda Gentes, Elem MTSS                                                    lgentes@saintcloudprep.org

Michele Nelson, School Counselor                                         mnelson@saintcloudprep.org

 

 

 

 

Department of Health Operating Permit to Serve Food

Click here to view our 2015 - 2016 Health Certificate