6th grade

Mr. Palmer-Math/Science-cpalmer@saintcloudprep.org

Mr. Toney-World History/Research (Student Council)-ptoney@saintcloudprep.org

Mr. Derosier-Languages Arts/Dean-mderosier@saintcloudprep.org

7th & 8th grade

Mr. Walker-Math (Chess Club)-kwalker@saintcloudprep.org

Mr. Henderson-Science-phenderson@saintcloudprep.org

Mr. Manzer-Civics/U.S. History (Student Council)-mmanzer@saintcloudprep.org

Ms. Mitchell-English/Language Arts (Drama Club)-mmitchell@saintcloudprep.org

Ms. Padgett-Research-lpadgett@saintcloudprep.org

Coach Rohde-P.E./Health-jrohde@saintcloudprep.org

Mr. Wozniak-Band (Chorus Club)-mwozniak@saintcloudprep.org

Ms. Palmer-Visual Art-kpalmer@saintcloudprep.org

Mrs. Carpenter-Ag/STEM Environmental (FFA Advisor)-tcarpenter@saintcloudprep.org